Sepi…ga ada kerjaan…pokoknya nothing to do-lah.Akhirnya bikin playlist sendiri.Ini playlistnya :

– Brithney Spears-From The Bottom of My Broken Heart

-Duncan S.-Half Life

-Michael Learns to Rock-Nothing to Lose

-Muse-Unintended

Brithney Spears-From The Bottom of My Broken Heart

*******************************************************

“Never look back,” we said
How was I to know I’d miss you so?
Loneliness up ahead, emptiness behind
Where do I go?

And you didn’t hear all my joy through my tears
All my hopes through my fears
Did you know, still I miss you somehow

CHORUS:
From the bottom of my broken heart
There’s just a thing or two I’d like you to know
You were my first love, you were my true love
From the first kisses to the very last rose
From the bottom of my broken heart
Even though time may find me somebody new
You were my real love, I never knew love
‘Til there was you
From the bottom of my broken heart

“Baby,” I said, “please stay
Give our love a chance for one more day”
We could have worked things out
Taking time is what love’s all about

But you put a dart
Through my dreams, through my heart
And I’m back where I started again
Never thought it would end

CHORUS

You promised yourself, but to somebody else,
And you made it so perfectly clear
Still I wish you were here now

CHORUS

“Never look back,” we said
How was I to know I’d miss you so?

*****************************************************

Setiap hari tanpa sadar, aku selalu memandangnya.Sakit, kangen, senang, sedih…semua perasaan itu campur jadi satu.Kangen…itulah perasaan yg paling besar…Hadoohhhhhhhhhh………….

Duncan S.-Half Life

********************

I’m awake in the afternoon
I fell asleep in the living room
it’s one of those moments
when everything is so clear

before the truth goes back into hiding
I want to decide ’cause it’s worth deciding
to work on finding something more than this fear

It takes so much out of me to pretend
tell me now, tell me how to make amends

maybe, I need to see the daylight
leave behind the half-life
don’t you see I’m breaking down?

Oh lately, something here don’t feel right
this is just a half-life
is there really no escape?
no escape from time
of any kind

I keep trying to understand
this thing and that thing, my fellow man
I guess I’ll let you know
when i figure it out

And I don’t mind a few mysteries
they can stay that way it’s fine by me
But you are another mystery i am missing

It takes too much out of me to pretend

maybe, I need to see the daylight
leave behind the half-life
don’t you see I’m breaking down?

Oh lately, something here don’t feel right
this is just a half-life
is there really no escape?
no escape from time
of any kind

well come on lets fall in love
well come on lets fall in love
come on lets fall in love
again

’cause lately something here don’t feel right
this is just a half-life,
without you I am breaking down

Oh wake me, I want to see the daylight
save me from this half-life
let’s you and I escape
escape from time

well come on lets fall in love
well come on lets fall in love
come on lets fall in love
again

********************

Michael Learns to Rock-Nothing to Lose

******************************************

There are times when you make me laugh
there are moments when you drive me mad
there are seconds when I see the light
though many times you made me cry

There’s something you don’t understand
I want to be your man

Chorus:
Nothing to lose
your love to win
hoping so bad that you’ll let me in

I’m at your feet
waiting for you
I’ve got time and nothing to lose

There are times when I believe in you
these moments when I feel close to you
there are times I think that I am yours
though many times I feel unsure

There’s something you don’t understand
I want to be your man

Chorus:
Nothing to lose
your love to win
hoping so bad that you’ll let me in

I’m at your feet
waiting for you
I’ve got time and nothing to lose

I’ll always be around you
keep an eye on you
cos my patience is strong
and I won’t let you run
cos you are the only one

Nothing to lose
your love to win
hoping so bad that you’ll let me in

I’m at your feet
waiting for you
I’ve got time and nothing

*******************************************

Muse-Unintended

******************

You could be my unintended
Choice to live my life extended
You could be the one I`ll always love
You could be the one who listens
To my deepest inquisitions
You could be the one I`ll always love

I`ll be there as soon as I can
But I`m busy mending broken
Pieces of the life I had before

First there was the one who challenged
All my dreams and all my balance
She could never be as good as you
You could be my unintended
Choice to live my life extended
You should be the one I`ll always love

I`ll be there as soon as I can
But I`m busy mending broken
Pieces of the life I had before

I`ll be there as soon as I can
But I`m busy mending broken
Pieces of the life I had before

Before you

*****************